The association is formed to connect with the alumni spread across the globe. The main objectives of the association are:

  • To connect with the Alumni and network with them.
  • To seek help from the Alumni for mentoring the students.
  • To take the help of Alumni in securing the Internship and Project work for the students.
  • To have the alumni help the students in getting placements through their network.
  • To get the Alumni to encourage the students to take up Entrepreneurship.

Committee members

This committee is elected once in two years as the executive committee tenure is two years. The current committee comprises of:

  • Chairman: Dr (Hons.). Purnajit Chatterjee, Dean, MBA
  • Vice Chairman: Mr Shridhar C, (2005-07 Batch)
  • Secretary: Mr Tinku M (2007-09 Batch)
  • Joint Secretary: Mr. Vipin Madhavan (2010-12 Batch)
  • Treasurer: Prof Archana R Motta, MBA Department
  • Joint Treasurer: Mr Akshay Kumar S (2015-17)